Posted by Jamie Sheridan on May 27, 2019
At the recent Awards Ceremony, seven students received scholarships from Golden Rotary for their first year in higher education.  Congratulations to the following (left to right) students:  Collin Liedtke, Ella Poskie, Quynn Sander-Olhoeft, PRESENTER:  Steve Jensen (Rotarian), Maxlyn Schaefer, Angelee Rose (GHS Teachers’ Choice scholar), Rachel Anderson, Marina McCann (Adele Emerson-Darrow scholar).
Members Businesses